Staff Directory

CLUB MANAGEMENT STAFF


Herndon Youth Soccer, Inc.
PO BOX 464, Herndon, VA 20172

Technical Director

Nick Arzani

nick.arzani.td@herndonyouthsoccer.org

Director of Administration and Communications

Michelle Alioto

michelle.alioto@herndonyouthsoccer.org

Club Treasurer

Aliona Gorea

aliona.gorea@herndonyouthsoccer.org

Boys Travel Director

Nick Arzani

nick.arzani.td@herndonyouthsoccer.org

Girls Travel Director

Jane Dawber

jane.dawber@herndonyouthsoccer.org

Director of Recreation

Jane Dawber

jane.dawber@herndonyouthsoccer.org

Director of Pre-Travel Academy

Jane Dawber

jane.dawber@herndonyouthsoccer.org

Director of Travel

Stefanie Palmer

stefanie.palmer@herndonyouthsoccer.org

Referee Assignor

Sharon Deplitch

sharon.deplitch@verizon.net

Social Media Coordinator

Federico Santiago

social.media@herndonyouthsoccer.org

NCSL Club Rep

Stefanie Palmer

stefanie.palmer@herndonyouthsoccer.org

Equipment Manager

Paul D’Andrea

pauldandrea@mac.com

Board of Directors

board@herndonyouthsoccer.org

Tournament Director- Dulles National Soccer Tournament

Andrew Ssekikubo

dnst@herndonyouthsoccer.org

Tournament Director – Herndon All-Star Tournament

Joe Farrington

allstarcoordinator@herndonyouthsoccer.com

All-Star Coordinator

Joe Farrington

allstarcoordinator@herndonyouthsoccer.com

FIELD FLAGS COORDINATORS
TRAVEL LEAGUE

Arrowbrook Flags Coordinator

Aman Gurdov

agurdov@gmail.com

Herndon H.S. Flags Coordinator

Susan Steis

susan.steis@gmail.com

Hutchison Flags Coordinator

Jennifer Canales

jessicaalfaro@verizon.net

FIELD FLAGS COORDINATORS

RECREATIONAL LEAGUE

Arrowbrook Flags Coordinator

Joe Farrington

joseph.farrington@omnisystems.com

Herndon H.S. Flags Coordinator

Brad Blythe

bradjblythe@gmail.com

Hutchison Flags Coordinator

Joe Farrington

joseph.farrington@omnisystems.com

AGE GROUP COMMISSIONERS

HOUSE LEAGUE

U4/U5 Coed AGC

Kelly Wilson

kelly.wilson@herndonyouthsoccer.org

U6 Coed AGC

Kelly Wilson

kelly.wilson@herndonyouthsoccer.org

U7 Boys AGC

TBA

TBA

U7/U8 Girls AGC

TBA

TBA

U8 Boys AGC

TBA

TBA

U9/U10 Boys AGC

TBA

TBA

U9/U10 Girls AGC

TBA

TBA

AGE GROUP COMMISSIONERS

SFL LEAGUE

U11 Boys AGC

Wayne Masefield

scrub997@gmail.com

U11 Girls AGC

Ranna Sharaf

ranna829@gmail.com

U12 Boys AGC

Wayne Masefield

scrub997@gmail.com

U12 Girls AGC

Ranna Sharaf

ranna829@gmail.com

U13 Boys AGC

Brenda Williamson

bkwilliamson@verizon.net

U13 Girls AGC

Jessica Guttierez

jessi609@yahoo.com

U14 Boys AGC

Jon Halterman-Mitchell

jonhm1@verizon.net

U14 Girls AGC

Brenda Williamson

bkwilliamson@verizon.net

U16 Boys AGC

Joe Farrington

joseph.farrington@omnisystems.com

U16 Girls AGC

Mark Turgeon

imturg@gmail.com

U19 Boys AGC

Joe Farrington

joseph.farrington@omnisystems.com

U19 Girls AGC

Mark Turgeon

imturg@gmail.com