HYS WAGS Teams

  • Team: Herndon Deportivo Black WAGS ( U9g)
  • Coach: Michelle Alioto 703-965-6768
  • Asst. Coach: Brian Gillions
  • Manager: Jennifer Schoenefeldt 571-217-8828
  • Email 1: mjalioto@gmail.com
  • Email 2: 6schoens@cox.net

  • Team: Herndon Deportivo Red WAGS (U9g)
  • Coach: Brian Gillions
  • Asst. Coach: Michelle Alioto
  • Manager: Dave Lin 703-787-8682
  • Email 1: brian.gillions@gmail.com
  • Email 2: hysdeportivored@verizon.net

  • Team: Herndon Sting - WAGS (U10 Girls)
  • Coach: Mark Roe | 703-726-3894
  • Asst. Coach: Rich Martinez | 703-625-2386
  • Manager: Natasha Hubbard | 215-498-6849
  • Email 1: markdroe@yahoo.com
  • Email 2: natasha4822@gmail.com

  • Team: Herndon Hurricanes White - WAGS (U11 Girls)
  • Coach: Fadia Hawa | 571-214-2248
  • Asst. Coach: Ricky Ramirez
  • Manager: Jennifer Greenfield
  • Email 1: fadiahawa@gmail.com
  • Email 2: greenfield_jennifer@yahoo.com
  • Website: http://herndonhurricanes.com/

  • Team: Herndon Hurricanes Black - WAGS (U11 Girls)
  • Coach: Todd Hamlin | 703-489-6686
  • Asst. Coach: Dan Wright | 571-426-3897
  • Manager: Nicole Lynch
  • Email 1: twhamlin@gmail.com
  • Email 2: hurricaneshys@yahoo.com
  • Website: http://herndonhurricanes.com/

  • Team: Herndon Hurricanes Red - WAGS (U11 Girls)
  • Coach: Ricky Ramirez 703-786-1665
  • Asst. Coach: Todd Hamlin | 703-489-6686
  • Manager: Emily Madden | 703-868-3684
  • Email 1: rramirez24871@gmail.com
  • Email 2: emilyamadden@gmail.com
  • Website: http://herndonhurricanes.com/

  • Team: Herndon Hooligans - WAGS (U12 Girls)
  • Coach: Andy Fertick | 571-216-3282
  • Manager: Chris Sieman | 703-404-2469
  • Email 1: afertick@gmail.com
  • Email 2: chrisandkurt@msn.com
  • Website: www.herndonhooligans.com

  • Team: Herndon Fire - WAGS (U12 Girls)
  • Coach: Eric Dougnaglo703-254-4795
  • Manager: Michael Pierce | 703-426-9685
  • Email 1: dunialo@hotmail.com
  • Email 2: piercemjp@earthlink.net
  • Website: http://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=herndonfire&sid=516530877

  • Team: Herndon Attack - WAGS (U13 Girls)
  • Coach: Barry Henderson | 703-585-3454
  • Manager: Allison Carey | 703-300-3593
  • Email 1: bvhendo@hotmail.com
  • Email 2: allison.carey@fcps.edu

  • Team: Herndon Saints - WAGS (U13 Girls)
  • Coach: Rich Martinez | 703-625-2386
  • Asst. Coach: Daniel Rodriguez | 703-307-9893
  • Manager: Susan Chiarolanzio | 703-620-0508
  • Email 1: coachrmartinez@gmail.com
  • Email 2: herndonsaints@gmail.com

  • Team: Herndon Zephyr - WAGS (U14 Girls)
  • Coach: Paul Robson | 571-233-3476
  • Asst. Coach: Hannah Franks
  • Manager: Sally Burns | 703-796-6037
  • Email 1: pmrobson12@verizon.net
  • Email 2: sally_burns@verizon.net

  • Team: Herndon United 99 WAGS (U14g)
  • Coach: Todd Hamlin 703-489-6686
  • Manager: Larry Touve 703-789-1047
  • Email 1: twhamlin@gmail.com
  • Email 2: larry@touve.net
  • Website: http://www.herndonunited99.com

  • Team: Herndon Pegasus - WAGS (U15 Girls)
  • Coach: Paul Robson | 571-233-3476
  • Asst. Coach: Hannah Robson | 703-926-9791
  • Manager: Michele Patrick | 703-795-8606
  • Email 1: pmrobson12@verizon.net
  • Email 2: michelepatrick@hotmail.com
  • Website: www.herndonpegasus.com

  • Team: Herndon Wanderers - WAGS (U16 Girls)
  • Coach: Andy Fertick | 571-216-3282
  • Asst. Coach: Kieran Harris | 703-472-8844
  • Manager: Carla Christopher | 703-736-9367
  • Email 1: afertick@gmail.com
  • Email 2: carlac_123@yahoo.com
  • Website: www.hys-wanderers.com

  • Team: Herndon Chaos - WAGS (U17 Girls)
  • Coach: Haytham Mansur | 703-798-8201
  • Asst. Coach: Nadir Moumen
  • Manager: Deanna Duke 703-472-9244
  • Email 1: haymansoccer@gmail.com
  • Email 2: tssparkles4me@yahoo.com
  • Website: www.herndonchaos.com

  • Team: Herndon Comets - WAGS (U18 Girls)
  • Coach: Todd Hamlin | 703-489-6686
  • Asst. Coach: Nadir Moumen | 703-403-0545
  • Manager: Karin Fitzsimons 703-795-3962
  • Email 1: twhamlin@gmail.com
  • Email 2: k.fitzm@verizon.net
  • Website: www.eteamz.com/hyscometswhite

  • Team: Herndon Curve - WAGS (U18 Girls)
  • Coach: Mark Roe | 703-726-3894
  • Manager: Missy Toma | 703-472-9244
  • Email 1: markdroe@yahoo.com
  • Email 2: hyscurve@yahoo.com
  • Website: www.herndoncurve.com