HYS NCSL Teams

  • Team: Herndon River Plate Red -NCSL ( U9 Boys)
  • Coach: Martin Sanchez 571-212-5618
  • Manager: Eva Katsari 202-285-7734
  • Email 1: martinsancheznow@gmail.com
  • Email 2: eva_katsari@yahoo.com

  • Team: Herndon River Plate Black ( NCSL U9 boys)
  • Coach: Martin Sanchez 571-212-5618
  • Manager: Jeannette Campos 571-258-9221
  • Email 1: martinsancheznow@gmail.com
  • Email 2: jsuzcampos@yahoo.com

  • Team: Herndon Nacional Black - NCSL (U10 Boys)
  • Coach: Nick Arzani | 240-281-1509
  • Manager: Michele Patrick | 703-795-8606
  • Email 1: nick.arzani@arzanisoccer.com
  • Email 2: michelepatrick@hotmail.com

  • Team: Herndon Nacional Red - NCSL (U10boys)
  • Coach: Kurt Borel | 301-305-1462
  • Manager: Myra Goodrich | 571-239-6539
  • Email 1: borelb@hotmail.com
  • Email 2: myra.goodrich@verizon.net

  • Team: Herndon Nacionals White NCSL (U10b)
  • Coach: Martin Sanchez 571-212-5618
  • Manager: Brenda Williamson 703-707-0038
  • Email 1: martinsancheznow@gmail.com
  • Email 2: bkwilliamson@verizon.net

  • Team: Herndon Argentinos Jrs Black - NCSL (U11 Boys)
  • Coach: Nick Arzani | 240-281-1509
  • Manager: Erin Mahoney | 703-471-7151
  • Email 1: nick.arzani@arzanisoccer.com
  • Email 2: herndon.argentinos.jrs@gmail.com

  • Team: Herndon Argentinos Jrs Red - NCSL (U11 Boys)
  • Coach: Guillermo Tolaba | 703-231-7186
  • Manager: Kate Bunting | 703-435-9683
  • Email 1: ngtcuervo@hotmail.com
  • Email 2: kate.bunting@verizon.net

  • Team: Herndon Argentinos Jrs White NCSL (U11b)
  • Coach: Kurt Borel 301-305-1462
  • Asst. Coach: Chris Buley 571-455-8583
  • Manager: Rosemar Buley 703-304-5021
  • Email 1: borelb@hotmail.com
  • Email 2: rosemary2271@hotmail.com

  • Team: Herndon Gunners - NCSL (U12 Boys)
  • Coach: Omar Gonzalez | 571-643-3966
  • Manager: Nancy Vellanikaran | 703-709-3618
  • Email 1: omgonz1@yahoo.com
  • Email 2: nancyv_soccer@cox.net

  • Team: Herndon Premier - NCSL (U12 Boys)
  • Coach: Sean Lanigan | 703-231-6519
  • Manager: Missy Gilley | 703-598-6034
  • Email 1: sdlanigan@verizon.net
  • Email 2: herndon.premier.black@gmail.com
  • Website: sites.google.com/a/herndonpremier.org/herndon-premier-soccer/

  • Team: Herndon United - NCSL (U13 Boys)
  • Coach: Don Gatz | 571-214-1916
  • Manager: Joanne Gryski | 571-205-3692
  • Email 1: gatzfam@aol.com
  • Email 2: jgryski@gmail.com

  • Team: Herndon FC Elite NCSL ( U13b)
  • Coach: Dan Merold
  • Manager: Charles Donaldson 704-277-3830
  • Email 1: dvm1219@yahoo.com
  • Email 2: charles@donaldsonweb.com

  • Team: Herndon FC Hawks - NCSL (U14 Boys)
  • Coach: Kurt Borel | 301-305-1462
  • Asst. Coach: Omar Gonzales | 571-643-3966
  • Manager: Lisa Geyer | 703-421-0621
  • Email 1: borelb@hotmail.com
  • Email 2: lageyer@gmail.com

  • Team: Herndon Inferno - NCSL (U14 Boys)
  • Coach: Chris Gatz | 703-402-6914
  • Asst. Coach: Brian McNair | 571-262-1144
  • Manager: Butch Albert 571-271-7415
  • Email 1: gatzfc@gmail.com
  • Email 2: balbertinferno@gmail.com

  • Team: Herndon Rovers East - NCSL (U15 Boys)
  • Coach: Dudley Hawkins | 571-225-9800
  • Manager: Bruce Simmons 703-729-0628
  • Email 1: dudleyhawkins@gmail.com
  • Email 2: east_manager@verizon.net

  • Team: Herndon Rovers North - NCSL (U15 Boys)
  • Coach: Dudley Hawkins | 571-225-9800
  • Manager: Mary Strait | 703-885-1463
  • Email 1: dh@altemploy.com
  • Email 2: mary@straitfamily.com

  • Team: Herndon Rovers West - NCSL (U15 Boys)
  • Coach: Dudley Hawkins | 571-225-9800
  • Manager: Kim Jackson | 703-283-9337
  • Email 1: dh@altemploy.com
  • Email 2: ktemjackson@gmail.com

  • Team: Herndon Boca Jrs. - NCSL (U16 Boys)
  • Coach: Nick Arzani | 240-281-1509
  • Manager: Steve Skipper | 703-742-6813
  • Email 1: nick.arzani@arzanisoccer.com
  • Email 2: steve_skipper@msn.com

  • Team: Herndon Red Devils - NCSL (U16 Boys)
  • Coach: Mike Franks | 814-323-1198
  • Asst. Coach: Steve Geyer | 703-421-0621
  • Manager: Heather Martin | 703-450-7850
  • Email 1: michael.d.franks@gmail.com
  • Email 2: heather.martin@cox.net
  • Website: eteamz.active.com/herndonreddevils/

  • Team: Herndon Dynamo- NCSL (U16b)
  • Coach: John Grizzard 703-477-9847
  • Manager: Sally Grizzard
  • Email 1: jgrizzard5@gmail.com
  • Email 2: jgrizzard@verizon.net

  • Team: Herndon United - NCSL (U17 Boys)
  • Coach: Jeff Novotny | 304-877-8908
  • Manager: Marcius D’Souza |
  • Email 1: familynovo@aol.com
  • Email 2: marciusd@yahoo.com
  • Website: www.eteamz.com/herndonunited/

  • Team: Herndon Mavericks - NCSL (U17 Boys)
  • Coach: Ian Epprecht | 703-796-0583
  • Manager: Ben Blanco
  • Email 1: ian.epprecht@hotmail.com
  • Email 2: percy.blanco@twcable.com

  • Team: Herndon Athletic - NCSL (U19 Boys)
  • Coach: Guillermo Tolaba | (703) 231-7186
  • Asst. Coach: John Grizzard | (703) 477-9847
  • Manager: Melody Lesane | (703) 444-9653
  • Email 1: ngtcuervo@hotmail.com
  • Email 2: mpaige1027@aol.com

  • Team: Herndon Raptors - NCSL (U19 Boys)
  • Coach: Jim Nieves | (703) 471-4317
  • Manager: Mary Feneley | (703) 713-0026
  • Email 1: jasnn77@cox.net
  • Email 2: mary.feneley@gmail.com