HYS Directory

Herndon Youth Soccer
PO Box 464
Herndon, VA 20172
(703) 318-8552
Info@HerndonYouthSoccer.org

Administrator
Club Administrator Jody Rametta 703-406-7853 jmrametta@verizon.net
Board of Directors
President David Beckenstein 703-453-0455 dmbek@aol.com
VP/Director of Travel Sally Burns 703-796-6037 sally_burns@verizon.net
Secretary Richard Doty 703-981-3899 Richard.n.doty@gmail.com
Treasurer Melody Lesane 703-732-5229 HYSTreasurer@aol.com
Member at Large Steve Geyer 703-421-0621 scghokie@yahoo.com
Mixed Commissioners
U5 Mixed Jeff Woods 571-266-7685 Jeffrey.woods@gmail.com
U6 Mixed Lara White 703-391-5917 lwhite12@gmail.com
U7 Boys Emily Madden 703-264-1334 emilyamadden@gmail.com
U8 Boys Sally Burns 703-796-6037 sally_burns@veizon.net
U9/10 Boys Jody Rametta 703-406-7853 jmrametta@Verizon.net
U11 and U12 Boys Jen Schoenfeldt 703-481-7420 6schoens@cox.net
U13 and U14 boys Jonathan Halterman-Mitchell 703-444-7123 jonhm1@verizon.net
U16 Boys Cathy Harvey 703-437-4337 csharvey@aol.com
U19 Boys Amy Peterson 703-430-3968 Jr_ab_peterson@hotmail.com
SFL Representative Jody Rametta 703-406-7853 jmrametta@verizon.net
Girls Commissioners
U7/8 Girls Rosemary Buley 703-796-0841 rosemary2271@hotmail.com
U9/10 Girls Eva Katsari 703-391-0679 eva_katsari@yahoo.com
U11 GirlsU12 Girls Christine LeClouxJ and Jeff Woods 703-709-6074 571-266-7685 clecloux@gmail.com jeffrey.woods@gmail.com
U14 Girls Faye Lavenhouse 240-393-0789 fayee21@yahoo.com
U16 Girls Jeff Slade 703-450-4546 jslade@sdvsolutions.us
U19 Girls Jeff Slade 703-450-4546 jslade@sdvsolutions.us
HYS Staff
HYS Technical Director Nick Arzani 240-281-1509 nick.arzani@arzanisoccer.com
Director of Field and Goal Maintenance Steve Geyer 703-421-0621 scghokie@yahoo.com
Finnancial Director/Turf Field Aquisition Mickael Aukamp 703-689-2541 mda007@aol.com
Equipment MouezZemniJamez Lynch 703-471-1566703-880-8772 mouezz@verizon.netjamez.lynch@gmail.com
All-Star Coordinator Daniel Erazo 703-481-1739 erazodc@aol.com
Website Richard Doty 703-981-3899 richard.n.doty@gmail.com
HYS Graphic Designer Rene Ramos 703-742-8068 rramos@ramosdesign.net
Data Entry Kara Helleen 703-444-3369 dohallen@msn.com
All-Star Cup Director Jody Rametta 703-406-7853 jmrametta@verizon.net
Dulles Tournament Director Lisa Alden 571-332-6757 dnstsoccer@gmail.com
Referee Assignor (U10, SFL and ODSL only) Christine Ramos christine@ramosdesign.net; christine.ramos@bt.com
Travel League
Director of Travel Sally Burns 703-796-6037 sally_burns@verzon.net
NCSL Club Rep Heidi Zollo 703-787-3809 heidiknit@yahoo.com
WAGS Club Rep Kerry Diederich 703-860-1808 diederich9@aol.com
ODSL Club Rep Christina Liesegang 703-709-8735 ctliesegang4@gmail.com
Arrowbrook Field Coordinator Nancy Vellankkaran 703-793-3618 vellani@cox.net
Herndon Elementary Field Coordinator Steve Geyer 703-421-0621 scghokie@yahoo.com
Herndon HS Equipment Coordinator Kim Clayborne 703-834-6442 tkclayborne@gmail.com
Hutchison Equipment Coordinator Kate Bunting 703-435-9683 kate.bunting@verizon.net