Commissioners

Herndon Youth Soccer
PO Box 464
Herndon, VA 20172
(703) 318-8552
Info@HerndonYouthSoccer.org

Mixed Commissioners
U5 Mixed Eva Katsari 703-391-0679 eva_katsari@yahoo.com
U6 Mixed Irelynn L├ęger 703-860-0224 irelynn@mindworkseducation.com
U7 Mixed Lara White 703-391-5917 lwhite12@gmail.com
U8 Mixed Emily Madden 703-264-1334 emilyamadden@gmail.com
U10 Mixed Faye Lavenhouse 703-435-5002 coachfaye21@gmail.com
U11 Mixed Jody Rametta 703-406-7853 jmrametta@Verizon.net
U12 Mixed Jennifer Schoenfeldt 703-481-7420 6schoens@cox.net
U13/14 Mixed Jonathan Halterman-Mitchell 703-444-7123 jonhm1@verizon.net
U16/19 Mixed Cathy Harvey 703-437-4337 csharvey@aol.com
SFL Representative Jody Rametta 703-406-7853 jmrametta@verizon.net
Girls Commissioners
U8 Girls Cassie Isidro 809-306-3932 cassandraisidro@gmail.com
U10 Girls Rosemary Buley 703-796-0841 rosemary2271@hotmail.com
U11/12 Girls Christine LeCloux 703-709-6074 clecloux@gmail.com
U13/14 Girls Cindy Ragone 703-435-5002 cbragone@Verizon.net
U16 Girls Jeff Slade 703-450-4546 jslade@sdvsolutions.us
U19 Girls Jeff Slade 703-450-4546 jslade@sdvsolutions.us