Commissioners

Herndon Youth Soccer
PO Box 464
Herndon, VA 20172
(703) 318-8552
Info@HerndonYouthSoccer.org

Mixed Commissioners
U5 Mixed Jeff Woods 571-266-7685 Jeffrey.woods@gmail.com
U6 Mixed Lara White 703-391-5917 lwhite12@gmail.com
U7 Mixed Emily Madden 703-264-1334 emilyamadden@gmail.com
U8 Mixed Sally Burns 703-796-6037 sally_burns@verizon.net
U10 Mixed Jody Rametta 703-406-7853 jmrametta@Verizon.net
U12 Mixed Jennifer Schoenfeldt 703-481-7420 6schoens@cox.net
U14 Mixed Jonathan Halterman-Mitchell 703-444-7123 jonhm1@verizon.net
U16 Mixed Cathy Harvey 703-437-4337 csharvey@aol.com
U19 Mixed Amy Peterson 703-430-3968 jr_ab_peterson@hotmail.com
SFL Representative Jody Rametta 703-406-7853 jmrametta@verizon.net
Girls Commissioners
U8 Girls Rosemary Buley 703-796-0841 rosemary2271@hotmail.com
U10 Girls Eva Katsari 703-391-0679 eva_katsari@yahoo.com
U12 Girls Christine LeClouxJ and Jeff Woods 703-709-6074 571-266-7685 clecloux@gmail.com jeffrey.woods@gmail.com
U14 Girls Faye Lavenhouse 703-435-5002 fayee21@yahoo.com
U16 Girls Jeff Slade 703-450-4546 jslade@sdvsolutions.us
U19 Girls Jeff Slade 703-450-4546 jslade@sdvsolutions.us