Commissioners

Herndon Youth Soccer
PO Box 464
Herndon, VA 20172
(703) 318-8552
Info@HerndonYouthSoccer.org

Mixed Commissioners
U5 Mixed Lara White 703-391-5917 lwhite12@gmail.com
U6 Mixed Sarah Foley 703-464-7099 saman12392002@yahoo.com
U7 Mixed Sally Burns 703-796-6037 sally_burns@verizon.net
U8 Mixed Paul D’ Andrea 703-851-9203 pauldandrea@mac.com
U10 Mixed Jennifer Schoenfeldt 703-481-7420 6schoens@cox.net
U12 Mixed Jonathan Halterman-Mitchell 703-444-7123 jonhm1@verizon.net
U14 Mixed Jody Rametta 703-406-7853 jmrametta@verizon.net
U16 Mixed Cathy Harvey 703-437-4337 csharvey@aol.com
U19 Mixed Amy Peterson 703-430-3968 jr_ab_peterson@hotmail.com
SFL Representative Jody Rametta 703-406-7853 jmrametta@verizon.net
Girls Commissioners
U8 Girls Rosemary Buley 703-796-0841 rosemary2271@hotmail.com
U10 Girls Christine LeCloux 703-709-6074 clecloux@gmail.com
U12 Girls Jeff Woods 571-235-4684 jeffrey.woods@gmail.com
U14 Girls Cynthia Ragone 703-435-5002 cbragone@verizon.net
U16 Girls Jeff Slade 703-450-4546 jslade@sdvsolutions.us
U19 Girls Jeff Slade 703-450-4546 jslade@sdvsolutions.us